EAI - Reinventing the governance and economy of research and innovation
The leading professional community for research career enhancement in the digital age

Technical Program Committee

Gerold hoelzl, University of Passau

Xiaobing Sun, Yangzhou University

Honghao Gao, Shanghai University

Ella Peltonen, University of Oulu, Finland

Lianyong Qi, Qufu Normal University

Kanae Matsui, Tokyo Denki University

Yuyu Yin, hangzhou Dianzi University

Brahim Benaissa, Kyushu Institute of Technology

Youhuizi Li, Hangzhou dianzi University

Yihai Chen,Shanghai University

Christian Meurisch, TU Darmstadt

Wenmin Lin, Hangzhou Dianzi University

Stephan Reiff-Marganiec, University of Leicester

Shoji Sano, Kanazawa Institute of Technology

Congfeng Jiang, Hangzhou dianzi University

Xiaolong Xu, Nanjing University of information engineering

Xiaoxian Yang, Shanghai Second Polytechnic University

Yueshen Xu, Xidian University

Rui Li, Xidian University

Jinyu Kai, Zhongyuan University of Technology

Dongjing wang, Hangzhou Dianzi University

Xuan Liu, Southeast University

Paula Lago, Los Andes Univ, Colombia

Shoji Sano, Kanazawa Institute of Technology

Li Kuang, Central South University

EAI Institutional Members